CASB

People

People of CASB
 


 
Stewart pic.jpg

C. Neal Stewart, Ph.D.

Co-Director

nealstewart@utk.edu

865-974-6487

 
Dice-Lezlee.1-225x300.jpg

Lezlee Dice

Laboratory Manager-Research Associate

lcturne1@utk.edu

865-974-7359

 
IMG_9014.jpg

Alessandro Occhialini

Post-Doc

aocchial@utk.edu

 
YongilYang .jpg

Yongil Yang, Ph.D

Research Scientist

yyang98@utk.edu

865-974-7139

 
headshot (1).jpg

MaryAnne Nguyen

Post-Doc

mnguyen8@vols.utk.edu

 
Jun_Picture.jpg

Jun Lee

Post-Doc

jlee220@utk.edu

 
IMG_2389.JPG

Heon Joo

Graduate Research Assistant

hjoo4@vols.utk.edu

 
image000000.jpg

Rebekeah Rodgers

Research Technician

rcoopman@vols.utk.edu

 
IMG_8996.jpg

Manuel Schmid

Research Technician

mschmi@utk.edu

 
 
LenaghanScott_web.jpg

Scott Lenaghan, Ph.D.

Co-Director

slenaghan@utk.edu

865-974-7139

 
Headshot.jpg

Tayler Schimel

PhD Student and DARPA APT Project Integrator

tschimel@vols.utk.edu

 
BurnetteShericasual.jpg

Sheri Burnette

Business Manager

sreagan@utk.edu

865-974-7447

 
IMG_8941 (1).jpg

Steve Rigoulot

Post-Doc

srigoulo@utk.edu

 
IMG_20181121_184221615%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Ramona Persad

Post-Doc

rpersad@utk.edu

 
C0C4BC6A-CB9A-4905-B7F7-F8607A1486AF.jpeg

Li Li

Research Associate

lli88@utk.edu

 
IMG_8998.jpg

Holly Brabazon

Research Associate

hbrabazo@utk.edu

 
IMG_9003.jpg

Yuanhua Shao

Research Technician

yshao@utk.edu