Center for Agricultural Synthetic Biology

People of CASB


 

C. Neal Stewart, Ph.D.

Co-Director

nealstewart@utk.edu

865-974-6487

Alessandro Occhialini

Research Assistant Professor

aocchial@utk.edu

Tayler Schimel

PhD Student and DARPA APT Project Integrator

tschimel@utk.edu

IMG_8941 (1).jpg

Steve Rigoulot

Post-Doc

srigoulo@utk.edu

headshot (1).jpg

MaryAnne Nguyen

Post-Doc

mnguyen8@vols.utk.edu

Jun_Picture.jpg

Jun Lee

Post-Doc

jlee220@utk.edu

IMG_2389.JPG

Heon Joo

Graduate Research Assistant

hjoo4@vols.utk.edu

IMG_8996.jpg

Manuel Schmid

Research Technician

mschmi@utk.edu

rebekah_rogers.jpg

Rebekeah Rodgers

Research Technician

rcoopman@vols.utk.edu

IMG_0245.jpg

Alex Pfotenhauer

Graduate Research Assistant

bhl665@vols.utk.edu

 
Andrew+Lail.jpg

Andrew Lail

Research Technician

alail1@utk.edu

 
 

Scott Lenaghan, Ph.D.

Co-Director

slenagha@utk.edu

865-974-7139

Dice-Lezlee.1-225x300.jpg

Lezlee Dice

Laboratory Manager-Research Associate

lcturne1@utk.edu

865-974-7359

BurnetteShericasual.jpg

Sheri Burnette

Business Manager

sreagan@utk.edu

865-974-7447

YongilYang .jpg

Yongil Yang, Ph.D

Research Scientist

yyang98@utk.edu

865-974-7139

IMG_20181121_184221615%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Ramona Persad

Post-Doc

rpersad@utk.edu

thumbnail_IMG_9963.jpg

Subbu Kondeti

Post-Doc

sknodeti@utk.edu

Li+Li.jpg

Li Li

Research Associate

lli88@utk.edu

IMG_8998.jpg

Holly Brabazon

Research Associate

hbrabazo@utk.edu

IMG_9003.jpg

Yuanhua Shao

Research Technician

yshao@utk.edu

Jessica_Layton.jpg

Jessica Layton

Graduate Research Assistant

jlayton1@vols.utk.edu

KerryPhoto.png

Kerry Meier

Research Coordinator

kmeier3@utk.edu